PWN Shoe Drive for Natasha House

October 31, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
 Add to Calendar

Drop Off Locations Listed Below


 Directions

The Peninsula Women's Network is hosting A Shoe Drive from September 1st - October 31st to support the Natasha House  

Support of NATASHA House’s shoe drive benefits homeless women and their children in our community, micro-enterprises in developing nations and even the environment. 

 

Here’s how you can contribute in our shoe drive fundraiser efforts:

 

NATASHA House collection goal is 300 bags of gently worn, used and new shoes with an average of 25 pairs per bag.

 

Collect gently worn, used and new shoes tied or rubber banded together and bring the to one of our Drop off Locations

 

The shoes collected are not just shoes; they give a chance to a livelihood that someone may not have had before. 

 

MAKE A DONATION! You are also welcome to make a donation in the amount of your choosing. To donate, click the REGISTER NOW  button

 

DROP OFF LOCATIONS: Thank you to our AWESOME PWN Members Hostesses

 

WILLIAMSBURG

Merrill Lynch
Drop Off Times: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm 
266 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg VA 23185
Contact: Susan Harmon, s.harmon@ml.com

JAMES A BURDEN D.D.S.
Drop Off Times: Monday- Friday 9am - 4pm
277 MCLAWS CIRCLE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA 2318
Contact: Melissa Thompson, melissa@smilesofwilliamsburg.com

YORK COUNTY

Country Bootleggers Dance Studio
Drop Off Times: Any time(Box will be located by the Front Door)
7201A George Washington Memorial Hwy. (Rt.17)
Yorktown, VA 23692
Contact: Cindy Norge, dance@countrybootleggers.com

GLOUCESTER

Proximo Marketing Strategies
Drop Off Times: Mon - Thurs 9am - 5pm
6814 West Teagle Ln,
Gloucester VA 23061
Contact: Courtney Riley, courtney@proximomarketing.com


NEWPORT NEWS

Liz Moore and Associates in City Center
Drop Off Times: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm 
11801 Canon Blvd, Suite 100
Newport News, VA 23606
Contact: Dana Dwyer Qualtieri, Danadwyer@lizmoore.com

Mary Kay Center - Dream Beleivers Team
Drop Off Times: Thursday's at 5:45pm
Dream Studio
740 D Thimble Shoals Blvd
Newport News, VA 23606
Contact: Lara Chan 541-390-8804- for additional collection/drop off opportunities

Soulful Journey, LLC
Drop Off Times: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm (Box will be located by the Front Door)
11010 Warwick Blvd
Suite 2 -B
Newport News, VA 23601
Contact: Gloria Henderson; soulfuljourney@hotmail.com


HAMPTON

Abbitt Realty Co, LLC 
Dropoff Times: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm
2114 Executive Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Contact: Valerie W. Todd, vtodd@abbitt.com

Sonabank
Drop off Times:Monday - Friday 9am - 4pm
2198 Coliseum Driver
Hampton, VA 23666
Contact: Sonya Daniels sonya.daniels@sonabank.com

It is not too late to become a drop off location!! email Jennifer Morrone, Community Partnership Coordinator: partnerships@peninsulawomensnetwork.org 

Join the Fun!! Follow the event on our  Facebook Event Page and particpate in the discussion.

MAKE A DONATION! You are also welcome to make a donation in the amount of your choosing. To donate, click the REGISTER NOW button

Tickets

$0.00 Donation