Board of Directors

President

Marisa Colon
Tru Vizion Solution
e-mail: marisa@mytvs.us
Bio

President Elect

Marilen Crump
ArtInspired, LLC
e-mail: artinspiredme@gmail.com
Bio

Past President

Cara Rich
Morningside of Newport News
e-mail: CRich@5ssl.com
Bio

Vice President, Membership

Jolynn Jones
Naturally Inspired
e-mail: jolynnjones@outlook.com
Bio

Vice President, Programs

Melissa Thompson
JAMES A BURDEN D.D.S.
e-mail: melissa@smilesofwilliamsburg.com
Bio

Vice President, Communications
Erica Rice
e-mail: info@ericarice.com
Bio

Secretary

Kandi Stone Shaw
Premier, LLC
e-mail: kandi.stoneshaw@gmail.com
Bio

Director of Power Groups and Strategic Teams

Courtney Riley
Proximo Marketing Strategies, LLC
e-mail: courtney@proximomarketing.com
Bio

Special Events Programmer

Kim Goeltom
Creating Legacy Wellness
e-mail: kim@creatinglegacywellness.com
Bio

Treasurer
Laura Colvin
Union Bank & Trust
e-mail: laura.colvin@bankatunion.com
Bio

Social Events Programmer
Gloria Henderson
Soulful Journey. LLC
e-mail: soulfuljourney@hotmail.com
Bio

Parliamentarian

Mildred Gonzalez
MOR Consulting Services, LLC / MOR CPA PC
e-mail: Nanyg@morconsultingservices.com
Bio

Education Programmer

Dana Dwyer Qualtieri
Dana Dwyer Qualtieri, Realtor
e-mail: DanaDwyer@lizmoore.com
Bio

Community Outreach

Jennifer Morrone
Critter Sitters And More
e-mail: info@crittersittersandmore.com
Bio