Board of Directors

President

Cara Rich
Berkeley Oaks
e-mail: crich@berkeleyoaks.com
Bio

President Elect and Sponsor Chair

Katy Blevins Calabrese
Modern Femme™ LLC
e-mail: katy@modernfemme.com
Bio

Immediate Past President

Courtney Buzzell
Proximo Marketing Strategies, LLC
e-mail: courtney@proximomarketing.com
Bio

Vice President, Membership

Jennifer Morrone
Critter Sitters AND MORE
e-mail: info@crittersittersandmore.com
Bio

Vice President, Programs

Marisa Colon
Tru Vizion Solution
e-mail: marisa@mytvs.us
Bio

Vice President, Communications


Radical Solutions, LLC
e-mail: rayven@professionalanarchy.com
Bio

Secretary

Gina Davis
Ocean View Travel
e-mail: gina@travelnorfolk.com
Bio

1st Year Director, Power Group Liaison 

Mai-Anh Tran
Discover Teas
e-mail: maianh@discoverteas.com
Bio

1st Year Director, Special Events 
Jacqueline Lee Condict
Just Jackie Solutions
e-mail: jcondict82@gmail.com
Bio

Treasurer
Deanna Kimery
BayPort Credit Union
e-mail: dkimrey@bayportcu.org
Bio

2nd Year Director, Social Events
Gloria Henderson
Soulful Journey. LLC
e-mail: soulfuljourney@hotmail.com
Bio

2nd Year Director, Parliamentarian  

Dawn Olson
Center for Hormone Health & Wellness
e-mail: dawn@cfwls.com
Bio

1st Year Director, Education Workshops

Andrea Johnson
Beyond
e-mail: merchantservicesandreajohnson@gmail.com
Bio

2nd Year Director, Community Events

Marilen Crump
ArtInspired, LLC
e-mail: artinspiredme@gmail.com
Bio