University Members


Shona Smith 
Email: shona.smith.13@cnu.edu


Katherine Scott
Email: Katherine.scott.14@cnu.edu

Leah Donlavage
Email: leah.donlavage.13@cnu.edu


Darby Deanhofer
Email: darby.deanhofer.13@cnu.edu


Morgan Legatie 
Email: morgan.legatie.13@cnu.edu

Carie Muscatello
Email: carie.muscatello.14@cnu.edu