The McLaws Group Power Group

Momentum Networking for Women Group
Momentum Networking for Women Members

Rebecca Andresen
Visiting Angels
704 Thimble Shoals Blvd
Suite 600-B
Newport News , VA 23606
7578105901

e-mail: randresen@visitingangels.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Page Bishop
Twiddy Realty
315 Littletown Quarter
Williamsburg , VA 23185
7578971800

e-mail: pagebishop1@gmail.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members

Teresa Evans
Teresa Evans, Consulting
213 Jones Mill Rd
Williamsburg , VA 23188
7572548047

e-mail: teresamevans@gmail.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Ann Guevarra
Bank of America
266 McLaws Circel
Williamsburg , VA 23185
904-654-5874

e-mail: anne.guevarra@bankofamerica.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members

Susan Harmon
Merrill Lynch
5431 Center Street
Williamsburg , VA 23188
617-447-4283

e-mail: s.harmon@ml.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members

Valerie Horner
V.Horner Accounting
3200 Ironbound Road, Suite D
Williamsburg , VA 23188
757-869-3337

e-mail: vah@vhorneraccounting.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Jack Horner
BMG Safe & BMG Clear
3204 Ironbound Road
Suite D
Williamsburg , VA 23188
7579680728

e-mail: jack@bmgsafe.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Blair James
Liberty Mutual Insurance
38 Mile Crse
Williamsburg , VA 23185
7578979752

e-mail: blair.james@libertymutual.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Kacie Lassiter
Lock & Key Furnishings
3705 Strawberry Plains Rd
Suite B
Williamsburg , VA 23188
(757)236-4191

e-mail: Klassiter@lockandkeyfurnishings.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members

Leanne Quinn
Arbonne International
2320 W.Island Rd.
Williamsburg , VA 23185
757-846-4465

e-mail: leannequinn@ymail.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Laurie Sepanski
doTerra
106 Montague Circle
Williamsburg , VA 23185
757-707-3417

e-mail: yvchr@cox.net
Momentum Networking for Women Members

Amy Storey
Amy Storey Coaching, LLC
4643 Revolutionary Way
Williamsburg , VA 23188
757-903-1335

e-mail: amystorey14@gmail.com
Momentum Networking for Women Members
Melissa Thompson
JAMES A BURDEN D.D.S.
277 MCLAWS CIRCLE
WILLIAMSBURG , VA 23188
757-229-1224

e-mail: melissa@smilesofwilliamsburg.com